\', GhostCall Radio Network, \' - \', Bring you the paranormal and the weird, \'
  Login or Register
Menu
 
Who's Online
There are currently, 55 guest(s) and 0 member(s) that are online.

You are an Anonymous user. You can register for free by clicking here
 
Show times.

SHOW TIME INFORMATION

Monday’s

Energy Therapies on GhostCall Radio
Your Host, Dorothy
2pm PST, 5pm EST, 10pm GMT, 9am in New Zealand


Tuesday’s

GhostCall Radio
Your Hosts, Alex & Jack
Start time 3pm PST 6pm EST, 11pm GMT.


Wednesday’s

Twilight Zone
With your Hosts, Nel & Alex
Start time 4 pm PST, 7 pm EST, 11pm GMT

KGB Paranormal Radio
Your Host William D. Bowling
 Start time 5pm PST, 8pm EST, 1am GMT
This show is currently not running as the host is off air
after an accident. It will be back
!


Thursday’s

New Dawn Rising
Your Hosts, Mark, Twodog
Start time 2pm PST, 5pm EST, 10pm GMT


Whispers from the past
Your Hosts, Michelle, Bill, Kelly & Amy
Show is live every 2nd and 4th Thursday of the month
start time 8pm EST,1am GMT
Start date : 12th July 2018.


Friday’s

Peaceful Warrior***
With your Hosts, Jim & Twodog
Start time 4pm EST, 9pm GMT
Every other week

Haunting the Afterlife
With your Hosts , Suzie, Brian & Caitlyn
start time, 6pm PST, 9pm EST, 2am GMT

Unexplained Paranormal Radio***
With your Hosts John, Dave & Kim
Start time 8:30pm PST, 11:30pm EST, 4:30am GMT
Every other week

*** These shows will be alternate weeks


Saturday’s

Music Show
with your Host DJ Fatso
5pm PST, 7pm CST, 8pm EST, 1am GMT

Anybody Out There
With your Host, Keith
7pm PST, 9pm CST, 10pm EST, 3am GMT


Sunday’s

Cut The Crap
with your Host Lisa
8am CST, 9am EST, 2pm GMT



New shows will be added as we get them on our network.


New users to the site! Score: More about Printer Friendly Send to a Friend Save as PDF 
Site News

New Users are Email activated this is to stop spambots.
Please Check your spam folder as it may put it there!

We hope that you will register and join us in the forums we would love to hear from you.

Posted by Alex on Wednesday, June 13, 2018 @ 01:24:55 UTC (75 reads)


Chat & Listen


Click button to Join Chat

 
Survey
Do you Believe in UFO's or Aliens?

Yes I have seen a UFO or Alien!
Yes but have not seen one!
yes and have been abducted!
Nope not yet but hoping to!
No my tin foil hat protects me! lol
Only Alien I've see is from across the border! lol
No



Results
Polls

Votes 15
 
Site Info
Last SeenLast Seen
Server TrafficServer Traffic
  • Total: 101,078
  • Today: 3,031
Server InfoServer Info
  • Jul 15, 2018
  • 11:02 pm UTC
 
 
 
Page Generation: 0.43 Seconds

:: fisubice phpbb2 style by Daz :: PHP-Nuke theme by www.nukemods.com ::
:: fisubice Theme Recoded To 100% W3C CSS & HTML 4.01 Transitional & XHTML 1.0 Transitional Compliance by RavenNuke™ TEAM ::

:: W3C CSS Compliance Validation :: W3C HTML 4.01 Transitional Compliance Validation :: W3C XHTML 1.0 Transitional Compliance Validation ::